top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 208 - If I could start again ★ ☠


"What have I become? My sweetest friend Everyone I know goes away In the end


And you could have it all My empire of dirt I will let you down I will make you hurt


If I could start again A million miles away I would keep myself I would find a way"

"Hurt" By Johnny Cash


Featured Item On:

☠ Outfit: Stiff - Paige Top and Short

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Fridilaz Tattoo

☠ Lipstick: Opulein - Lipstick Set #0009


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Limerence - Naomi hair - Natural Ombre

☠ Nails: L'Emporio&PL - Damned Claws

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Beast Rings

☠ Face Scratches: This Is Wrong - Slash


Scene

☠ Photo Taken at Sunny's Studios - Pose: Thoughts





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page