top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 102 - Coming Undone ★ ☠


"Wait, I'm coming undone

Irate, I'm coming undone

Too late, I'm coming undone

What looks so strong, so delicate

Wait, I'm starting to suffocate

And soon I anticipate

I'm coming undone

What looks so strong, so delicate"


Feature

☠ Skirt and Top: Beauty Code - Outfit Aime - Coming to Planet29 Oct 29 - Nov 9

☠ Body/Face Blood and Scars: KAOS Tattoo - Bloodthirsty Tattoo - Exclusive at The Darkness Event Oct 5 - Oct 28


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Nurse Hat: Salem - Miranda Hat

☠ Syringe (Hand): Kokoro - Syringe 01 Holding

☠ Syringe Garter: Insomnia Angel - Prefilled Syringe Garter

☠ Shoes: Cult - Psycho - Exclusive at Kinky Event Till Oct 22

☠ Eye Glasses: EarthStone - Eyeglasses - The Classics - Darks

☠ Lip Blood Lipstick: ITSOKTODIE - Drink Me LeL Evo X - Red

☠ Hair: Doe - Mattie - Kracken

☠ Septum Piercing: O!Cult - Spike - Nose Piercing




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page