top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 103 - Until The Sun★ ☠


"If I was your vampire,

Certain as the moon,

Instead of killing time,

We'll have each other

Until the sun.

If I was your vampire

Death waits for no one.

Hold my hands

Across your face

Because I think

Our time has come."

~"If I Was Your Vampire" Marilyn Manson


Feature

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Close -Up Set 2 - Pose number 7

☠ Face Cuts and Bloody Nose: Landgraff - Troublemaker

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Perpetual Eyes

☠ Necklace: Rainbow Sundae - Amaris Choker


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Hand Wrap: E-Clips Design - Oracolus - Black

☠ Glasses: YOSHI - Glasses - Razor - Exclusive at The Darkness Event Oct 5- 28

☠ Hair: Moon - Bunny

☠ Horns: UniCult - Lilith Mini-Horns

☠ Lipstick w/ Vamp Teeth: Warpaint - Lilith lip kit

☠ Septum Piercing: O!Cult - Spike - Nose Piercing

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Maive Tattoo





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page