top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 104 - Magic Spells★ ☠


"A cloaking robe of elven kind

Hangs in my wardrobe behind

All those things that mother

Said were proper for a boy

And I know I could not say why

On this summer evening

Sixteen books on magic spells

Stacked below the cloak of elves

And sixteen books on magic spells

So elegantly bound

And I know I could not say why

On this summer evening

And I know something, something about you

And I know something, something about you

A cloaking robe of elven kind

Hangs in my wardrobe behind

All those things that mother said

Were proper for a boy"

~"A Cloak Of Elvenkind" By Marcy Playground


Feature

☠ Jumpsuit: HexPosed - Wicked Witch - Exclusive at Temptation Event opens Oct 20

☠ Black gems Shelf: Coven - Crystal Collection

☠ Hat and Aura: LuLuB! - Witch Starter Pack - Black Magic


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Necklace: 0-Cult - Misty

☠ Shoes: Cult - Moonlight Chains


Setup:

☠ Pose: XTC - Whats Your Poison - Pose, Rug, Props

☠ Black Cat: Half Deer - Requiem Moon - The Essentials

☠ Book Stack, candle, cage: Disorderly - Gothic Tales - Cage

☠ Floating Papers: Merak - Floating Pages





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page