top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 105 - Give Me A Reason★ ☠


"I'm so tired of playing Playing with this bow and arrow Gonna give my heart away Leave it to the other girls to play For I've been a temptress too long Just...

Give me a reason to love you"

~"Glory Box" Portishead Cover By Clovet Mae


Feature

☠ Earrings: Coven - Planchette Earrings

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Perpetual Eyes

☠ Tattoo: KAOS - Wonderful Tattoo


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Necklace: Insomnia Angel - Rosary Necklace w/ Collar - at FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1

☠ Dress: Junbug - Infamous - Ruby

☠ Lipstick and Eyeshadow: Heron - Obscure Glamour

☠ Ear Tint and Blood: Wistaria - Bloody Ears - Gift at FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1

☠ Rings: Rawr - Aurora Rings


Scene-

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page