top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 107 - Closer To The Grave ★ ☠

Updated: Oct 28, 2021


"Motherfucker, now you got my attention I need to change a couple things 'cause something is missing And what if I were to lie? Tell you everything is fine Every single fucking day I get closer to the grave, I am terrified


I fell asleep at the wheel again Crashed my car just to feel again It obliterates me, disintegrates me, annihilates me


'Cause I'm about to break down, I'm searching for a way out I'm a liar, I'm a cheater, I'm a non-believer I'm a popular, popular monster I break down, falling into love now with falling apart I'm a popular, popular fucking monster"

~"Popular Monster" by Falling In Reverse


Feature

☠ Dress: Vobe - Ayalla Dress - Exclusive at Tres Chic Oct 17 -Nov 10

☠ Face Blood and Eyes: Landgraff - Hunter Set

☠ Necklace: Vobe - Stella Necklace

☠ Crown: LuLuB - Suspiria - Red


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Tattoo: Rock Fashion Tattoo - Angel Of Death

☠ Hair: Pr!tty - Eve


Scene-

☠ Backdrop: Joplino - Backdrop Shrine

☠ Pose: Foxcity - Decayed - 4

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page