top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 108 - I Feel It In My Bones ★ ☠

Updated: Oct 30, 2021


"A horde of people are walking over my grave

For these quivers aren't going away

Making my hair stand on end and my teeth chatter

Taking me into chilling rapture It's a quite persisting presence

As if to forewarn me for something unpleasant

A horde of people are walking over my grave"

~"Walking Over My Grave" by Blackbriar


Feature

☠ Aura: LuLuB - I Love Fall - Available at FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Sweater with Pumpkin: Mug - Pumpkin Sweater - Available at FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1

☠ Leggings: Mug - Halloween Leggings - Gift at t FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1

☠ Hair with Hat: Wasabi - Nox - Luas Ombre

☠ Eyelashes: Nar Mattaru - Moody Lashes

☠ Lipstick: Top1Salon - HD Rose Lipstick


Scene-

☠ Backdrop: irriSIStible - Halloween Witch's Lair Backdrop


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page