top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 109 - #AdamsPhotoChallenge ★ ☠


Well it's that time again. It's been one year since I meet my familar who I have named Adamaris on that dreadful day at Southern Roots when we were adducted by aliens for AdamsPhotoChallenge. Since then Adamaris and I have experienced so much. This Halloween I attempted to take Adamaris Trick or Treating. But she refused the candy and went and raided all the "special toy". Thank goodness I came prepared with bottle of the best liquor to make it through the night. Adam, I think this cow really needs some help!


Feature

☠ Face makeup: Nina's Tattoo - Halloween 6


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Shirt: AsteroidBox - Zara T-shirt

☠ Leggings: Mug - Halloween Leggings - Skeleton - Available at at t FLF-O-Ween Event Oct 15 -Nov 1

☠ Hair with Bucket: Doe - Candy Bucket - Neon

☠ Shoes: Cult - Chantal with Hud

☠ Skull and Shot Glass: Junk Food - Skull Liquor - Night


Model - Adam's Cow

☠ Witch Hat: Michan - Rookie Witch - Basic Witch Hat

☠ Pumpkin: Short Leash - xxx Trick or Treat Bucket


Scene-

☠ Photo taken at Southern Roots for Oct #AdamsPhotoChallenge


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page