top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 111 - I Hope It Never Ends ★ ☠


"You're my world The shelter from the rain You're the pills That take away my pain You're the light That helps me find my way You're the words When I have nothing to say


And in this world Where nothing else is true Here I am Still tangled up in you I'm still tangled up in you"


Feature

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Confidential - Exclusive at Vanity Event Nov 4- Nov 29

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Makes Me Feel Alive - Couples Pose - Exclusive at The Darkness Event Nov 5- Nov 28


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Gown: Mossu - Elena Dress - Black and Red

☠ Hair: Truth - Char

☠ Shoes: Reign - Lina Patent Platforms

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Beast Rings Set


Torin

☠ Body: Belleza - Jake

☠ Head: Catwa - Daniel

☠ Suit: Adriatic - Mens Blazer - Black

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Janus Rings

☠ Ears: Swallow - Rox Ears



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page