top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 112 - Sisters For Life ★ ☠


"Well I'm a lot like you When you're standing at the crossroads And don't know which path to choose Let me come along 'Cause even if you're wrong


I'll stand by you I'll stand by you Won't let nobody hurt you I'll stand by you Take me in, into your darkest hour And I'll never desert you I'll stand by you"

~ "I'll Stand By you" The Pretenders


Avery you are my lil sis, my best friend, my partner in crime. Will always be there for you through thick and thin, your biggest supporter your biggest fan. I will always have your back regardless where this crazy road of life takes us. I'm so proud of the woman you are becoming!!



What I'm Wearing

☠ Jeans: Vinyl - Halsey Jeans Pak True Black

☠ Top: Fashionably Dead - Layered Jacket - Black

☠ Hair: Doe- Dark Room V2 - Monotone

☠ Eye shadow: WarPaint - Vampyr

☠ Lipstick: Heron - Obscure Glamour


Model - Avery

Hair: Lamb. Boy - Light Blonde Pack

Outfit: MOoH! Fall outfit fatpack @The Secret Garden


Pose

Lush Poses - Everyday is a good day - Couple Bento Pose & Props @PoseEvent



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page