top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 113 - Under The Christmas Tree ★ ☠


"You don't have to wrap me up in paper

No box and no fancy little strings

Just write my name down and I promise you now

That I'll be yours to keep


This year my house is filled with joy

And yours is filled with happiness

By we both know there's something missing, here

Your list is filling up

And all I ask of you is that you save a place for me

Underneath the Christmas tree"


Feature

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Apprentice

☠ Skirt: 1313 Mockingbird Lane - Anchor's Away Skirt - Advent Calendar Gift for Dec 7. Advent is free for groupies and group is free to join. Previous gifts can be purchased for only 25L!

☠ Toe Socks: 1313 Mockingbird Lane -Pussy Footing Toe Socks - Red/White - Advent Calendar Gift for Dec 11. Advent is free for groupies and group is free to join. Previous gifts can be purchased for only 25L!


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head


Scene

☠ Christmas Tree: Dust Bunny - Alpine Christmas Tree

☠ Gifts: Dust Bunny - Christmas presents

☠ Santa Cookies and Milk: Broken Arrows - Santa's Tray

☠ Blanket and Pillows: Merak - Warm Memmories Blanket

☠ Basket of Pillows: North Oak - Cozy Holiday Basket

☠ Garland and Bow: Hive - Holiday Garland

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page