top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 114 - Just Need Your Love ★ ☠


"I don't need ribbons and bows to cure my woes

No, I just need your love

Expensive rings or diamond things

No, I just need your love

No, I don't need much under the tree

Oh, but you can light me up

No ribbons and bows to cure my woes

'Cause I just need your love"


Feature

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Unboxing

☠ Aura: LuluB! - Cielica - Aura - White

☠ Outfit: Vobe - Maria Set - Fatpack


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Tattoo: Vegas Tattoo - Falow Your Dreams

☠ Earrings: PKC - Jingle Earrings

☠ Hair: Doe - Sleight FLux


Scene

☠ Christmas Tree: Tarte - Portland Christmas Tree

☠ Puppy: Jian - Classic Husky Puppies

☠ Table, Pillows, Rug: KraftWork - Christmas Poem Night Before Christmas

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page