top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 120 - Show Me Things ★ ☠


"All you have to do is let me in your room

You can be yourself

You don't have to hide from me I won't tell

I know everyone you've ever trusted has let you down

And you don't want to come out

And show me, show me

A few pictures from your past

And those walls you painted black"


Feature

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Daring Tattoo

☠ Outfit: Vobe - Devi Set


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Kaya Head

☠ Hair: Truth - Apple - Redhead

☠ Earrings: Vibing - Stella Earrings - Onyx

☠ Rings: Vibing - Clara Rings


Model

☠ Body: Legacy- Athletic

☠ Head: Lelutka - Alain


Scene

Photo 1

☠ Backdrop: Foxcity - Cozy Bedroom


Photo 2

☠ Location: Sunny's Studio - Couple Bento Pose - 386



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page