top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 123 - What Path ★ ☠


Sometimes life throws you curve balls and your path changes. Life is full of winding roads. To think little over a year ago I was a busy fashion store owner, and today my hat has turned to a fashion blogger... But life isn't done. I have been trying to reflect and figure out the direction with my blog. And I've come to realize that this is my outlet... I share my inner demons, I share the wild goofy side, I share my love and I share my heartache, and sometimes I just share a creative thought that means nothing other than creativity. My post may at times seem all over the place, but I'm going to be ok with that, because I can be all over the place. This is what makes me who I am. This was going be my 2000 follower of flickr post, though a bit early, I want to thank all my followers and my sponsors who been there as I grow more in my photography and my story.


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Kaya Head

☠ Hair: Truth - Euphoria - Greyscale

☠ Shirt: Vinyl - Peters Sweater Splice


Scene

☠ Shelf w/ record player: Consignment - Record Player Shelf- Grey Scale



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page