top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 125 - I'm not America's sweetheart★ ☠


"No there ain't nothing that I gotta prove

You think your words will make me black and blue

But I, I think I'm pretty with these old boots on

I think it's funny when I drink too much, hey

You try and change me you can go to hell

'Cause I don't want to be nobody else

I like the chip I got in my front teeth

And I got bad tattoos you won't believe"

~ "America's Sweetheart" by Elle King

https://youtu.be/RGXaLdVMwRU


Featured

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Olimpia

☠ Dress: 1313 Mockingbird Lane - Julia Dress


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Kaya Head

☠ Hair: Exile - Jen

☠ Phone: Boutique #187 - Demon Skull Phone Case - Red

☠ Nails: Ascendant - Paga Nails 04


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page