top of page
Search

☠ ★Confession 138 - Fleet Street★ ☠


""Alright! You sir, how about a shave? Come and visit your good friend, Sweeney You sir, too sir? Welcome to the grave I will have vengeance I will have salvation Who sir, you sir? No one's in the chair Come on, come on! Sweeney's waiting I want you bleeders You sir! Anybody! Gentlemen, now don't be shy! Not one man, no, nor ten men Nor a hundred can assuage me I will have you! And I will get him back even as he gloats In the meantime I'll practice on less honorable throats And my Lucy lies in ashes And I'll never see my girl again!""



Featured

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Casanova Eyes - Exclusive at EBento Event opens April 11 @ 12PM SLT


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Eye And Lip Makeup: Opulein - Nightmare Makeup Set - Exclusive at The Darkness Event Feb 5 -28th

☠ Under eye and band: This Is Wrong - Kobra - Black

☠ Face blood: Landgraff - Hunter Set

☠ Hair: Mina - Maya

☠ Hand blood: Lepunk - Bloody Hands

☠ Blade: CerberusXing - Mizu Occam's Razor

☠ Septum: MoonGlow - Septum Moon - Black


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page