top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 139 - Happy Place ★ ☠


"Little girl, there you are

All the lighters looking just like stars

Sing along, feel the sound

Take a ride on the hands of the crowd

Here it comes, the moment when

You know you’ll never be the same again

Power chord, see the light

You found your place in the world tonight"


Music has always been my escape.. Weather jamming to upbeat tunes cleaning the house, to slow melancholy when I'm depressed, to playlist of my favorites as I work.. every aspect of life carries it's own playlist. I have had people look at my blogs and like.. Oh they just song lyrics. Yes, but they aren't just song lyrics. Those words carry a meaning, a feeling, a glimpse of something deeper.


Featured

☠ Lingerie: Neve - Morning / Sunday Intimates- Exclusive at Fameshed X April 10 - May 6


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Head: LeLutka - Briannon

☠ Slippers: Dust Bunny - Unicorn Slippers


Scene

☠ Pose w/ headphones: Foxcity - Soulfood

☠ Record shelf: Backbone - Vinyl Record Storage

☠ Floor Pillows: Backbone - Love Nest

☠ Rolling Tray: YSM - Vintage Weed Tray

☠ Frog: MoonPhase - Toad Magic



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page