top of page
Search

☠ ★Confession 140 - Mark Of Love ★ ☠


"Some may be from showing up

Others are from growing up

Sometimes I was so messed up and didn't have a clue

I ain't winning no one over

I wear it just for you

I've got your name written here

In a rose tattoo"





Valentines 2022 we showed our love with a tattoo of a heart with eternity symbol - a symbol used to express love with no bounds often used to express poly relationships. 3 hearts included with color of each our birthstone. This tattoo we will "wear with pride to the grave." "Signed and sealed in blood I would die for you"


Featured

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Up Close And Personal from the Living Canvas Collection Available at The Darkness Event April 5 - April 28

** Pose of leaning over the chair is NOT part of the pose and was created using anypose. This pose is made for two people**


What I'm Wearing (Red Head)

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Head: LeLutka - Briannon

☠ Outfit: LeiMotiv - Vice Outfit

☠ Hair: Truth - Astra

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Maive

Scene

☠ Bookshelves: Consignment - Groves Modular Bookcase

☠ Lounger: Hive - Loveseat Bed Slate

☠ Plant: Dust Bunny - Potted Palm




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page