top of page
Search

☠ ★Confession 141 - You Give What You Take ★ ☠


"You Son of a Bitch you must be Kidding.

Serving this pile of crap.

I'm not forgiving you.

God damnit

You're only holding me back.

Get out of my way.

You son of a bitch you must be kidding.

Serving this pile of crape

I'm not forgiving you"


Featured

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Euphoric Eyes - Exclusive at Tokyo Zero April 10 - April 25

☠ Eye Scrolls: Landgraff - Saoko - Exclusive at Tokyo Zero April 10 - April 25

☠ Lipstick: Opulein - Vibrations Lipstick Set - Exclusive at Thirsty Event until May 5


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Gloves: Skellybones - Rayne Claws - Black

☠ Crown: Azoury - Coup Du Sort Crown

☠ Hair: Truth - Reyane

☠ Septum: Vobe - Randy Set Piercing Fatpack




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page