top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 147 - Hell couldn't hold me down ★ ☠


"On the edge of the world getting lost in oblivion

To the devils who tried to keep me living like a prisoner

Couldn't chain me down, couldn't cage me in

So keep your savior, give me back my sins"


Featured

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - First Feed - part of The Awakening pose collection (includes autopsy table) Fat pack available DURING event! Exclusive at The Darkness Event May 6 - 28th


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠Eyes: Landgraff - Hyuga Eyes

☠ Dark Under Eye: This Is Wrong - Breakdown Makeup

☠ Bloody lips, nose and eye: Little Foxy Beauty - Blood Addon

☠ Hair: Doe - Renee

☠ Tattoo: Nina's Tattoo - Tokyo

☠ Eyeliner: Little Foxy Beauty - Jennie Eyeliner

☠ Leg cuts and bite: Landgraff - Too Rough

☠ Skinned Knees: Landgraff - Ouch! Body Marks

☠ Nails: Ascendant - Pagan Nails

☠ Dress: REKT - Darkness Princess Dress





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page