top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 148 - Get High ★ ☠

Updated: May 13, 2022


"Well, I've got a jukebox stuck in my head

Cracking on the grooves so bloody red

How can you make a move as bad as me?

I thunder and roar like a rip in the sea

I swear I saw a goat late last night

Picking at the bones by a traffic light

You're either in the Hell or out with me

Cage this wild beast and set it free"

"Get High" by Rob Zombie


Featured

☠ Jacket and Pants: Neve by coldLogic - Fire Jacket & Starter Pants - Exclusive at FaMESHed May 1 - 28th


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Bloody lip and cheek scratch: Duckie - Restless

☠ Hair: Truth - Curious

☠ Tattoo: Kaos - For A Reason

☠ Tongue: Sinful Needs - Kall Split Tongue

☠ Glasses: Earthstone - Eyeglasses - the Classics

☠ Nails: Ascendant - Pagan Nails

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Beast Rings Set

☠ Pipe and Lighter: Space Cadet - Crystal Toke Set





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page