top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 150- Wicked Ways ★ ☠


"I've been the liar, I've been the cheat

I've been the black heart, I've been the thief

Curse my name but I believe

We all play the sinner and the saint and the in-between

I need my devils, I let them rage

I keep my eyes wide open when I pray

I've been the villain to misbehave

I like trouble coming in a hundred different ways"

"Wicked Ways" by Halestorm


Featured

☠ Black Eyes and Eye Makeup: Landgraff - Komah

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Daayan - Exclusive at Sense Event June 18 - July

☠ Gas Mask: Miomi Creations - Gothic Mask


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Face Cuts: Avarosa- Scars 5

☠ Hair: Runaway- Jas Hair

☠ Claws: L'Emporio&PL - Damned Claws

☠ Rings: Rawr!- Mystic Rings

☠ Ribbon Outfit: Pink Cream Pie- Nefertiti





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page