top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 151- Survivor ★ ☠


"Keep my head up, sinkin', lost in all of these waves These odds keep me goin', the tide has finally changed When it gets harder to breathe, I guess I'll just have to scream Get up back on my feet, I want the world to see me

I'm a survivor, come ride with me Been through hell and back, don't need your sympathy Everything I wanted is right in front of me, yeah I'm a survivor, come ride with me"

"Survivor" by Pop Evil


Featured

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Friction Eyes - Exclusive at Cyberpunk Fair May 14 - June 4

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein: Goddess Eyeshadow Set - Exclusive at The Darkness Event May 5 - 28

☠ Lipstick: Opulein - Metallic Lipstick


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Hair: Doe - Machi

☠ Septum: Z O O M - Ho-oh Septum

☠ Face Tattoo: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Xela Cyber tatoo





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page