top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 153- No It's You ★ ☠


"Hate your face, hate your lies, hate the blank look in your eyes

Hate your needs, hate your wants, hate the way you love to taunt

Hate your voice, makes me cringe everytime I hear you speak

It's uncomfortable to know you share the same air as me

Hate your lack of common sense and I'm tired of compromising

Take a good look at the end, 'cause it's just on the horizon

I've been wrong about a lot of shit, this I know is true

There's a 100 fuckin' things that I hate about you"

"100 Ways To Hate" by Five Finger Death Punch


Featured

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Unconditional

☠ Shirt and Panties: EPOCH - Holli Tank & Panties - 99 Sale - Weekend Sale May 27

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein - Amina Eyeshadow - Available at Profane Fair through May 30


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Limerence - Xela

☠ Sunglasses: Triggered - Moon Glasses

☠ Tongue: Sinful Needs - Kali Split Tongue

☠ Lipstick: Little Foxy Beauty - Feels Lipstick set 1


Location

Sunny's Studio - Pose set FU1





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page