top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 161 - Misery ★ ☠


"I miss the bad things

The way you hate me

I miss the screaming

The way that you blame me

Miss the phone calls

When it's your fault

I miss the late nights

Don't miss you at all

I like the kick in the face

And the things you do to me

I love the way that it hurts

I don't miss you, I miss the misery"

"I Miss The Misery" by Halestorm


Featured

☠ Top and Shorts: Epoch - CJ Top and Shorts

☠ Body Stickers: FACS - Body Stickies - Exclusive at Dollholic Event June 18 - July 11

Rigged for Legacy and Reborn


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Olive - The Sad Boy

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Amazing

☠ Face Scratches: Landgraff - Scratched Faced

☠ Eyeshadow and Lipstick: Heron - LYRA - Makeup


Scene:

☠ Taken at Sunny's Studio pose My Serenity




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page