top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 164 - Last Nail In The Coffin ★ ☠


"Bring it, oh

Only one of us gets through, two in one out, and it's not you

Run for your life, there's nothing you can do, oh

Necks snap when I show up, I say one word, and it blows up

Run for your life, I'm taking what's mine, and your time has come"

"Body Bag" by I Prevail


Featured

☠ Dress: FACS - Uptight ShirtSweat - Available at Hongdae Event


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Yomi - Aika Hair

☠ Glasses: Earthstone - Eyeglasses The Classic Darks

☠ Ears: Swallow - Gauged S for lel Evo X Ears

☠ Earrings: RAWR! - Peace Swall Gauge S EvoX Earrings

☠ Thighs: MAZE - Soft Thighs

☠ Garters: Sakura - Demon Garters - Greyscale

☠ Bloody Nose: ONE 2K - Scar Morgana


Scene:

☠ Taken at Sunny's Studio pose Jackie





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page