top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 167 - Doesn't Feel Like Being Home ★ ☠


"Sometimes I'm in a room where I don't belong

And the house is on fire and there's no alarm

And the walls are melting too

How about you?

I've never been the favorite; thought I'd seen it all

'Til I got my invitation to the lunatic ball

And my friends are comin' too

How about you?

Don't worry, it's all just a symptom of being human"


Featured

☠ Top and Skirt: Neve - Pert Top & Overt Skirt - Exclusive at FaMSHed July 1 - July 28

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Fulgurous

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein - Shine On Me Eyeshadow


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Limerence - Alma Hair - Natural Ombre

☠ Lipstick: Little Foxy Beauty - Mago Lipstick - set 3

☠ Ears: Swallow - Gauged S Ears

☠ Earrings: RAWR! - Polarize Female Earrings Swallow S EvoX



Scene

Taken at Sunny's Studio pose Witchcraft





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page