top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 170 - The Devil is real, and I'm caught in his grip ★ ☠


"I keep staring at the sun, it's in my blood I'm headed for disaster Burn bridges just for fun, have I gone numb? It's a goddamn shame I push away the people that I love the most Addicted to the feeling and the chemicals I'm holding onto hope, but it only destroys me 'Cause I'm in love with bad things Yeah, I'm in love with"

"Bad Things" by I Prevail


Featured

☠ Dress: FACS - Lyn Dress - Available at Black Fair July 10 - 24

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Maive V2

☠ Thigh Marks: Landgraff - Really Tight - made for Maze Soft Thighs


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Doe - Blip - Racoon

☠ Soft Thighs & Garters: Maze - Soft Thighs

☠ Glasses: Triggered - Moon Glasses






11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page