top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 178 - I'll Never Be You ★ ☠


"Do you hate me just to change me? To be just like you To be just like you Do you fear me to make me feel empty? So I'm just like you I will never be like you I'll never be you

So you can damn me straight to hell You can crucify my name You can throw me to the wolves You can burn me in the flame And say, "She's such a strange girl" Such a strange girl The world needs strange girls Just like me"

" Strange Girl" By Halestorm


Featured

☠ Stickers: Landgraff - Bloody Stickers (Rare) - Exclusive at The Arcade

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Possession Eyes (8 & 5) - Exclusive at The Arcade

☠ Lip Piercing: LittleFish - Wren


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Face Scars: Avarosa - Scars 5

☠ Hair: Yomi - Doxy Hair

☠ Bloody Nose: BRABUS - Bloody Nose Pack

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Beast Rings

☠ Claws: L'Emporio&PL - Damned Claws

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein - Amina Eyeshadow

☠ Glasses: !13Act - Fall Eyeglasses

Scene

☠ Photo taken at Sunny's Studio - Hideout






Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page