top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 182 - I Put A Spell On You ★ ☠


"I put a spell on you because you're mine

I can't stand the things that you do

No, no, no I ain't lyin'

No, I don't care if you don't want me

'Cause I'm your's, your's, your's anyhow

I am your's, your's, your's

I love you, I love you, I love you

I love you I love you!"

"I Put A Spell On You" By Marilyn Manson


Featured

☠ Outfit: EPOCH - Cece tank and panties - witch

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tatoo - Voodoo - Exclusive at Shop Hop Halloween Event Oct 6 - Nov 1


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Wasabi - Nox Mesh Hair - Lunar Ombre

☠ Earrings: PKC - Dream Catcher Earrings

☠ Face Marks: Landgraff - The Bad Wizard

☠ Bracelets and Rings: RAWR - Celestial Set

☠ Nails: Ascendant - Pagan Nails 05

☠ Cards: lock&tuft - nefarious cards

☠ Garter: Cult - Silli Garter




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page