top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 184 - Black Widow★ ☠


"Hey lady killa, come right in

It's time for you, let the show begin

You're so pretty, dripping sin

(I-I- you feelin' it? I-I- you feelin' it?)

Your eyes are screaming, I take the stage

A fatal dance, a primal rage

You pray for me, unlock the cage

(I-I- you feelin' it? I-I- you feelin' it?)"

"Black Widow" by In This Moment


Featured

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein - Eyeshadow Set #0002 Pack 4. Exclusive at The Darkness Event Oct 5 - 28th

☠ Lipstick: Opulein - Lipstick set #0003 Pack 2. Exclusive at Swank Event

☠ Face Jewlery: LittleFish - Elle

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Heart Sore

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Lilith Eyes (12 Eye Styles). In store Weekend Sale Weekend of October 4th


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Doe - Saturna - Raccoon

☠ Dress: Balastice - Nimue Dress -Onyx


Scene:

☠ Photo taken at Sunny's Studio Pose Queen





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page