top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 185 - Here Comes Trouble★


"Catch me in the shadows Creeping around in your head I got that bravado Watch me scare you dead

Yeah you should've known I'd never do what I'm told I'm running in the fast lane Yeah I'm going rogue"

"Here Comes Trouble" by Neoni


Featured

☠ Outfit, Witch Hat, Garter: FACS -Witch Waifu Set FULL - Exclusive at The Kinky Event until Oct 22

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Master Of Puppets - Exclusive at The Jail Event until Oct 30


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Euphoric Eyes

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Black Sabatt Tattoo

☠ Hair: Doe - Hydie - Raccoon

☠ Eyeshadow and Lipstick: Opulein - Nightmare Makeup


Scene:

☠ Photo taken at Naturally Naughty




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page