top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 186 - Every Fake Smile★ ☠


"Terror is coursing in me

Can you find a moment

Where I have to be

And feel you die

In asylum (I live a lie)

Don't you know I'm in love with you

And I wasn't ready

For asylum (Relive a lie)

To let go

Now it's dragging me into your grave

Your asylum (Forget the lie)

Overcome and the feeling that I won't get to join you in time

But the loneliness is killing me, yeah!"

"Asylum" by Disturbed


Featured

☠ Clown Makeup & Eyes: Landgraff - Bad Clown - Exclusive at Nightshade Oct 20

☠ Tattoo: KAOS Tattoo - Particle


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Gown and Needles: Mug - Test Subject Gown and Needles

☠ Hair: Doe - Mollie - Candy


Scene:

☠ Photo taken at Naturally Naughty




12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page