top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 191 - Headspin ★ ☠


"We're all alone, I'm moving closer now

I need to feel you running through my veins

A straight shot piercing through my skin

It's not enough, I need to drink you in

My lungs are hot, begging for more air

But my body is half-way there

And waiting for the beating of my heart

To catch up 'til we shakeI"

"Headspin" by Butcher Babies


Featured

☠ Outfit: EPOCH - Lacie Shorts and Tank

☠ Chest Bruises, Veins, Carving: Landgraff - Naughty Marks


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Splendid (Leg Tattoos)

☠ Hair: Wasabi - Sunday

☠ Earrings: RAWR! - Hellz Earrings

☠ Septum: ZOOM - Ho-OH Mini Septum


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio with Illuminated























































Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Naturally Naughty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page