top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 192 - Apex Predator ★ ☠


"It's the Apex Predator With a sermon for the listener Seduce & Destroy


Your head upon a stick Would look really sick But they would call me crazy For the way I spoke to it


I'd ask about it's day Did it miss me while I was away?"

"Apex Predator" by Otep


Featured

☠ Outfit and Boots: Cruel - Trauma Fit (Coat, Thong, Top) & Goddess Heals - Exclusive at Sabbath Event November 21 - Dec 11

What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Shiva Tattoo

☠ Hair: Yomi - Dirge Hair

☠ Earrings: Candle & Cauldron - Feral Talon Gauges (for Swallow Pixie Ears)

☠ Pixie Ears: Swallow - Pixie Gauged Ears

☠ Glasses: Suicidal Unborn - Hell Freak Sunglasses

☠ Bloody Nose: Barabus - Bloody Nose Pack

☠ Garter: Swallow - Jenna Garters (for Maze Soft Thighs)

☠ Thighs addon: Maze - Soft Thighs

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Blind Eyes 001


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio with Emperor's New Clothes Pose (Wings are included with pose)





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page