top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 194 - Monster ★ ☠

Updated: Dec 9, 2022


"If I told you what I was

Would you turn your back on me?

And if I seem dangerous

Would you be scared?

I get the feeling just because

Everything I touch isn't dark enough

If this problem lies in me"

"Monster" by Imagine Dragons


Featured

☠ Jacket: Neve - Emmy Top

☠ Face Scratches: Landgraff - Savior (7 scar options) - Exclusive at Men Only Event


Featured Items Available at The Sabbath Event Nov 21 - Dec 11

☠Crown: .Evil Baby. - Arachne Crown

☠ Makeup and Eyes: Suicidal Unborn - Hardcore Doll Set


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Daaym

☠ Hair: TUKINOWAGUMA - Carlisle


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio with Feed The Beast Pose




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page