top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 197 - Let It Snow ★ ☠


"And the fire is slowly dying And, my dear, we're still goodbying But as long as you'd love me so Let it snow! Let it snow and snow!


When we finally kiss goodnight How I'll hate going out in the storm But if you really grab me tight All the way home I'll be warm"

"Let It Snow" redone by Twisted Sister


Featured

☠ Outfit: EPOCH - Olivia hoodie and leggings


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Doe -Sleigh - Flux

☠ Earrings: Badwolf - Dark Xmas Earrings Girls

☠ Ear Mod: Swallow - Pixie Gauged

☠ Lipstick: Opulein - Lipstick Set #0002 Pack 4

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Clairvoyant Eyes

☠ Septum, Nose Piercing, Lip Decor: LittleFish - Jazmina

☠ Eyeshadow: Opulein - Eyeshadow Set #0005




12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page