top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 199 - See My Face ★ ☠


"Get on your knees and pray

That you wont see my face

I hope you made some peace with the secrets

Know I’ll make it even

Fake, you always place the blame

Now I’m picking up the pieces

Making friends with demons"

"Demons" By Savage Hands


Featured Items from the Sabbeth Event Dec 21 - Jan 11

☠ Horns with Blood Tattoo: CHINGON - Krampus

☠ Eyes & Eyeliner: Maktub Store - Sulfur Eyes

☠ Weighted Earrings: Unholy - Baphomet Dropped Weights Set

☠ Nose Ring: Little Foxy B. - Moon Piercing - silver

☠ Lips and Teeth: WIHK - Corpse


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Olive - The Razzor Hair

☠ Body Skin: Velour - Halloween - Obsura

☠ Face Skin/Tattoo: addon+ - Face Paint - Halloween Mask

☠ Ear Addon: Swallow - Dropped for lel Evo X Ears



Scene:

☠ Photos taken at Sunny Studios with pose Jackie





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page