top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 200 - Paranoid ★ ☠


"Something isn't right, I feel it in my bones

Every time I look around, it follows me home

And I get so stressed out

(With nobody here to listen)

When my head gets loud

(From the weight of this vision)"

"Paranoid" By I Prevail


Featured Item

☠ Pose: Be My Mannequin? - Walk On The Beach

This pose come with props of a mannequin to add, and a skull that is rezzable

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Evocation Tattoo


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: no.match - No Violence

☠ Dress: Foxton - Freak Dress - Black

☠ Earring: Unholy - Memnoch Piercings

☠ Ear Addon: Swallow - Dropped for lel Evo X Ears

☠ Garter: Swallow - Jenna Garter

☠ Thigh Addon: MAZE mods - Soft Thigh



Scene:

☠ Photos taken at Everwinter





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page