top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 201 - End ★ ☠


"Take away your broken misery,

I can't wait to erase your memory

This love, this love is gonna be the end of me

Everything I gave is wasted,

I'm the one who suffocated

This love, this love is gonna be the end of me"

"End Of Me" By Apocalyptica feat Gavin Rossdale


Featured Item

☠ Eyes: Landgraff - Creature Eyes - 01 - Exclusive at the Harajuku Event

36 eye styles for BOM, Evo X, Omega & Mesh

☠ Face Jewlery: LittleFish - Astra


Featured Items At Sabbath Event Until Jan 11:

☠ Earrings: Nosteratum - Cassiculus

☠ Eyeshadow: Celesticat - Midnight Eyeshadow

☠ Collar: Lavu - Nazare Choker


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: No Match - No Security

☠ Ear Addon: Swallow - Dropped for lel Evo X Ears

☠ Garter: Swallow - Jenna Garter





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page