top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 202 - Wreckage Of My Life ★ ☠


"Oh, this guilt is a heavy cross

There is blood on the path I walk

And each step I take is haunting me

Embraced by the darkness, I'm losing the light

Encircled by demons, I fight"

"Judas" By Fozzy


Featured Item

☠ Outfit: PlayDevil: Cleo Set - Top, Skirt, Thong - Exclusive At The Grand Event

9 color options available for Ebody Reborn, Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya Bodies


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Yomi - Milo Hair

☠ Ear Addon: Swallow - Gauged Pixie for lel Evo X Ears

☠ Earrings: Rawr! - Polarize - For Swallow Gauge Ears

☠ Tongue and Horns: Dazed - Lucy Demon tongue and Horns

☠ Garter: Sakura- Demon Garters - Greyscale

☠ Thigh Addon: Maze - Soft Thighs


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio with Pose On My Worst Behavior 1






Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page