top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 203 - I cared too much★ ☠


"I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut

And my weakness is that I cared too much

And our scars remind us that the past is real

I tear my heart open just to feel"

"Scars" By Papa Roach


Featured Item

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Zhong Kui

Available in store - includes faded, normal and Dark - Appliers: BOM/EVOX, Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, Signature, Legacy

☠ Dress: PULSE - Willow Dress - Exclusive at Sabbath Event until Jan 11


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Exile - Lynn

☠ Bloody Eyes and Running Makeup: Dernier - Turn Off The Light Red Blood

☠ Heart: Miomi Creations - Cyber Heart


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio with Pose Sweet Pea





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page