top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 205 - Change Me? ★ ☠


"My heart's an artifice, a decoy soul I lift you up and then I let you go I've made an art of digging shallow holes I'll drop the darkness in and watch it grow


My heart's an artifice, a decoy soul Who knew the emptiness could be so cold? I've lost the parts of me that make me whole I am the darkness I'm a monster"

"Monster" By Starset


Featured Item

☠ Outfit and Shoes: PlayDevil - Estry Set

EBody, Kupra, Legacy, Maitreya,

☠ Tattoo: MV Tattoo - Oni Tattoo


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Doe - Mollie - Candy

☠ Horns: This Is Wrong - Satan's horns + makeup 3D - Metal Black

☠ Earrings: Swallow - Earrings Pixie Gauged S06

☠ Ear Addons: Swallow - PIXIE Gauged S lel Evo X Ears


Scene

☠ Photo was taken at Sunny's Studio





4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page