top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 206 - My Smile Was Taken Long Ago ★ ☠


"So, save your breath, I will not hear

I think I made it very clear

You couldn't hate enough to love

Is that supposed to be enough?

I only wish you weren't my friend

Then I could hurt you in the end

I never claimed to be a saint

Ooh, my own was banished long ago

It took the death of hope to let you go"

"Snuff" By Slipknot


Featured Item:

☠ Outfit and Garters: Stiff - Kalliope Skirt, Top, and Garters (sold separately)


Featured Item At Sabbath Event Jan 21 - Feb 11

☠ Face and Chest Carvings: LMB - L.O.V.E. Scars

☠ Knife and Fork with Heart: LMB - Fork/Knife UNP

☠ Horns: Mea Tenebra - Merithra


What I'm Wearing

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Doe - Mollie - Candy

☠ Gloves: moxxi - Domina Gloves

☠ Earrings: Swallow - Earrings Pixie Gauged S06

☠ Ear Addons: Swallow - PIXIE Gauged S lel Evo X Ears

☠ Thigh Add Ons: Maze - Soft Thighs






Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page