top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 207 - I'm in love with the mess we're in ★ ☠

Updated: Feb 2, 2023



"Baby, I'm about to blow

Ticking like a time bomb

Ready to explode, hit you with my best shot

Got you in my sights

Running for your life

Love is a liar

Re-re-ready, aim, fire

Baby, I'm about to blow

I'm about to blow

I'm about to-"

"Blow" By Eva Under Fire


Featured Item On Mel:

☠ Tattoo: MV TATTOO - Athalia (Dark) Tattoo


eatured Item At Sabbath Event Jan 21 - Feb 11

☠ Earrings (On Mel): Nosferatum - Discrimen

☠ Dress (Boith): Muho - Mirtes

☠ Nails (Both): Magh - Miss Black Claws


What Mel Is Wearing (Black Dress)

☠ Head: Lelutka - Brannon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Yomi - Ambrosia

☠ Garter: minuit - Charlie Garter - Black l

☠ Bite Marks: Landgraff - Rough Night

☠ Ear Addons: Swallow - PIXIE Gauged S lel Evo X Ears

☠ Thigh Add Ons: Maze - Soft Thighs


What Athena is Wearing (Red Dress)

☠ Head: Lelutka - Avalon Head

☠ Body: Legacy

☠ Hair: Yomi - Ambrosia

☠ Garter: Maze - O-Rings Garter

☠ Earrings: CODEX - Prophet Earrings

☠ Ear Addons: Swallow - PIXIE Gauged S lel Evo X Ears

☠ Thigh Add Ons: Maze - Soft Thighs


Scene

☠ Photo Taken at Sunny Studios - Pose: Out With My Beauties



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page