top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 60- Heart Of Gold ★ ☠


I have a heart of gold So I was told It remains warm when exposed to cold A golden heart ‘coz of the love it holds. People affirm I have a heart of gold Unpossessed by hatred, untouched by fury Undisturbed by worry, unrestrained by agony A heart of gold free from grips of misery. The angels sing I have a heart of gold Nourished by goodness, fostered by kindness Blessed with grace, filled with brightness A heart of gold rich with unfathomable happiness. I was born with a heart of gold A golden heart bigger than the world Too big, in fact, the sky can’t enfold A golden heart that ne’er grows old.


Feature ☠ Dress: .Beauty Factory. Katty Dress Black

☠ Tattoo: KAOS ABSTRACTION TATTOO


Exclusive at 101L Event Jan 19- Feb 14

☠ Eyes: Madame Noir - Origen Eyes


What I am wearing

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Lilly

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Hair: Sintiklia Hair Xia Reds

☠ Candle Leg Harness: ERSCH - Lightbringer Garters

☠ Lipstick: Beaumore Spina Lipstick PACK 2

☠ Eyeshadow: KOONZ Rising Star HD Eyeshadow '


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page