top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 82 - Wild Woman ★ ☠


"Dancing with the demons to the beating thunder on a desert road. Harrowing the night, I'm sowing footprints on the soil. I'm the keeper of the treasure, hunted by every man and son, Casting shadows on the skeletons of everything I've done.

I'm a wild, wild woman. I'm a wild, wild woman.

I'm a hellfire rising, Thunder and lightning, I'm a wild, wild, wild, wild woman."


Sponsor:

☠ Pendulum: Coven. - Crystal Pendulum


At The Warehouse Sale Aug 23- Sep 18:

☠ Hat: Blaise Ex Ladybird - My Blvck Hat

☠ Moon Bindi: MoonGlow - Forehead Moon

☠ Moon Septum: MoonGlow- Septum Moon

☠ Glasses: Suicidal Unborn - Leviathan Cross Glasses


What I'm Wearing:

☠ Body: Maitreya - Lara

☠ Head: LeLutka - Brannon

☠ Top: Mug - Shay Top

☠ Hair: Mina Hair - Emillia

☠ Lipstick: Viena - Dorcas HD Lipstick

☠ Collar: Cult - Salem Collar RLV

☠ Rings: Cult - Bat Rings


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page