top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 83 - Where My Demon's Hide ★ ☠



"When you feel my heat, look into my eyes

It's where my demons hide, it's where my demons hide

Don't get too close; it's dark inside

It's where my demons hide, it's where my demons hide"


At The Warehouse Sale Aug 23- Sep 18:

☠ Eyes: Suicidal Unborn - Isolde Eyes (event gift)

☠ Hair: Yomi - Mhmya

☠ Horns & Tongue: Dazed - Lucy Demon Set

☠ Septum & Bindi: MoonGlow - moon Septum & Moon Forehead moon

☠ Face Chain: UniCult - Lilith Face Chain (event gift)


What I'm Wearing:

☠ Body: Maitreya - Lara

☠ Head: LeLutka - Brannon

☠ Dress: Violent Seduction - The Moth

☠ Tattoo: Vegas Tattoo - Ryu

☠ Lipstick: Viena - Dorcas HD Lipstick

☠ Collar: Cult - Moon Collar

☠ Blood: [POUT!] - Brawl Blood - Face & Body Blood

☠ Fish: LuLuB! - Dead Sea - Black

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page