top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 89 - Twisted★ ☠

Updated: Sep 22, 2021


"My mother, she told me, "don't be a quitter"

My father, he told me he knew I was

My brothers, they told me, "do what you do"

My sister, she told me to do something good


I'm uncontrollable, emotional

Chaotically proportional

I'm visceral, reloadable

(I'm crazy, I'm crazy, I'm crazy, I'm crazy)


Everybody in the world knows I'm a little twisted...."


Sponsor:

☠ Outfit: HexPosed - Skylar Outfit - at 101L Event Sep 19 - Oct 13

☠ Tattoo: Rainbow Sundae - Sacred Ritual - At Ritual Event Sep 2 - 22

☠ Aura: LuLuB! - Hallovibes - At Ritual Event Sep 2 - 22

☠ Face Bruises and Blind Eyes: Landgraff - Bossy Set


What I'm Wearing:

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Garter: Insomnia Angel - Prefilled Syringe Garter - At Ritual Event Sep 2 - 22

☠ Halloween Pumpkin and Cat: Goddess Creations - Sleepy Cat In Pumpkin

☠ Hair: FABIA -Amaniel

☠ Collar: CULT- Salem Collar

☠ Cheek Star: theRoom - Blush Starfall

☠ Earrings: Andore - ear-acc - Stars & Gems

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page