top of page
Search

☠ ★ Confession 94 - Yours To Hold ★ ☠


"Everything I know

And anywhere I go

It gets hard

But it won't take away my love


And when the last one falls

When it's all said and done

It gets hard

But it won't take away my love


I'm here without you, baby

But you're still on my lonely mind

I think about you, baby

And I dream about you all the time"


Feature

☠ Tattoo: Kaos Tattoo - Wonderful

☠ Bed: Struts - Beach Cabin Bed

☠ Earrings: Vobe - Emma


What I'm Wearing

☠ Body: Maitreya

☠ Head: LeLUTKA - Brannon head

☠ Nails: Ascendant - Pagans Nails 04

☠ Rings: Real Evil - Beast Rings

☠ Bra & Panties: Bombshell - Sue

☠ Lip Gloss: Beaumore - Cobie Lipstick


Scene

☠ Backdrop: Foxcity - Crescent Room

☠ Journal: Hive - Start of Autumn journal - Group Gift

☠ Pose: CW Poses- Kachiko Bento Pose Set 1

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page